Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
All Day Medical Care Clinic -  - Medical Center

All Day Medical Care Clinic

Medical Center located in Gaithersburg, MD

4.78/5 Star Rating
9 total reviews

All Day Medical Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Day Medical Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khadijah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
So kind and helpful and attentive!!
JoelChristian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great!
Hannah U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Really listens to me and very helpful
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Just very supportive and funny
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent, very professional staff and doctor
Tselote Haimanot T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
First time meeting with Dr. Kandaswamy was awesome; her hospitality and professional dialogue exceed my expectations. Front desk girls are good; would be great if they add some smiles
Betsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
My teenage daughter recently started seeing Chelsea for therapy. Chelsea has been a great help to her already. I was impressed with Chelsea's responsiveness when my daughter was having a crisis.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
My first visit - all staff were friendly, professional, effective and efficient. Highly recommend to family and friends. MAC
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Memouna Foudjou was very good taking the time asking questions, listening and perceiving how my daughter should be treated from the first visit, we were very pleased with her.